Former Group Members

View Current Members or Former Members

Information changed? Email updates to!

PhD Students

  Steve Schill
Group member: 2011 - 2017
B.S. Cal State Fullerton
Ph.D. UC San Diego
NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
  James Brady

Group member: 2010 - 2016
B.A. Colby College
Ph.D. UC San Diego
American Family Insurance
  Timia Crisp

Group member: 2009 - 2015
B.S. Chaminade University of Honolulu
Ph.D. UC San Diego
AAAS Congressional Science Fellow (AGU)
  Michelle Kim

Group member: 2010 - 2015
B.A. Wellesley College
M.S. Stanford University
Ph.D. Scripps Institution of Oeanography
Postdoc with Paul Wennberg at Caltech
  Olivia Ryder

Group member: 2009 - 2015
B.S. University of California, Irvine
Ph.D. UC San Diego
Postdoc with Kim Prather at UC San Diego

MS Students

  Tom Kuborn

Group member: - 2017
University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
Coating Place Inc. Verona, WI

Postdoctoral / Visiting Researcher

  Avi Lavi

Group member: - 2017
Ph.D. Weizmann Institute
Zhang Group, UC Riverside
  Matt Zoerb

Group member: 2013 - 2015
Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley
B.S. University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Assistant Professor at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
  Katherine Zimmerman

Group member: 2012 - 2014
B.S. James Madison University
Ph.D. UC Riverside
Assistant Professor at Georgia Gwinnett College